Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Receiving a Red/Green/Black resource rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Douglas Gloag
Japan
Shinjo-shi
Yamagata
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I get two red area cards, for example, and I already have 3 ore and 1 wine, can I choose to receive an ore (and thus get a surplus good) or do I have to get an extra wine?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
dgbg wrote:
If I get two red area cards, for example, and I already have 3 ore and 1 wine, can I choose to receive an ore (and thus get a surplus good) or do I have to get an extra wine?


There is no restriction for getting surplus/gold. It is always your choice on any action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.