Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Add up to X number of a resource rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Monika Żabicka
Poland
Wodzisław Śl.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi

If a card says, for example: "Add up to 3 animals onto a card" - does it mean that I put a number that will allow me to reach 3 animals on the card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Love Nilsson
Sweden
Trelleborg
Skåne
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
No, it means you put 0, 1, 2 or 3 animals on that card.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Monika Żabicka
Poland
Wodzisław Śl.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Okey, so what is the point to put there fewer than 3?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Fryxelius
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If you do not have an animal card, you are still allowed to play this card, (putting 0 animals). That's the point.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Monika Żabicka
Poland
Wodzisław Śl.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
OK, thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.