$30.00
$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Marcel S.
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I want to buy an Advanced Action Card for 6 Diplomacy at an Class-M Planet, do I have to apply positive/negative modifiers from the Reputation Track? I'm asking because Martok is currently at -3 Reputation and I haven't been in that situation before. Does the Reputation Track take influence in this action at all? Do I have to pay 6 points or 9 points of Diplomacy?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Dorrell
England
Darwen
Lancashire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It's an Interaction so your Reputation has an effect.
See Page 7 of the Main Rule Book.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcel S.
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.