Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Letters from Whitechapel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is it possible to have 2 policemen on the same spot? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastien Maire
France
St Jean de Moirans
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello.

Everything is in the title

Is it possible to move a policeman on a spot where another policeman is standing?
And by the way is it possible for a policeman to cross through another policeman to go to the next spot?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walts
Scotland
Kilwinning
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hidden on P16 of the (Revised PDF) rulebook ...

When moving, a Policeman pawn can move over other
Policeman pawns, but cannot end its move in the same
Crossing as another Policeman pawn.


... Covers ur question ... Walts
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Policemen can move thru each other but cannot end movement on the same black crossing spot. Jack cannot move thru policemen ever, unless he is using a Coach or Alley special token.

That about covers it.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastien Maire
France
St Jean de Moirans
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks to both of you.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No prob, glad to help laugh
Game on thumbsup
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.