$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

U-Boat Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flooding = Temporary Hull hit? (2nd ed) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bret Hekking
United States
Acton
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm confused about Flooding. The rules state it always counts as a Hull hit, but is temporary. Does that mean Flooding is really a "Temporary Hull" hit?

If not, then what's the point of Flooding as a damage type, if not as a Temporary Hull hit, with the possibility of accumulating against your hull during the Tactical Phase?

Shouldn't the Flooding markers simply be yellow Hull markers?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fix benoit
France
flag msg tools
That's it, flooding is only a yellow hull hit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.