$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cave Troll» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about the knights rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Arthur Lacerda
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If I have a knight in a room, can I move my orc into this room?

2. If my opponent has a knight in the same room that I have a Wraith, and I use the Wraith action to push the knight into an adjacent room with an orc in it. Does the knight kill the orc, since he was forced to enter another room?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
mbmbmbmbmb
Bardhu wrote:
1. If I have a knight in a room, can I move my orc into this room?

No. The only enemy things that can move into the room are other Knights and the Cave Troll. Orcs cannot move in there at all.

Quote:
2. If my opponent has a knight in the same room that I have a Wraith, and I use the Wraith action to push the knight into an adjacent room with an orc in it. Does the knight kill the orc, since he was forced to enter another room?

Yes, the ability triggers whenever a Knight moves into a room with an Orc, regardless of how it moved. (Remember, Knights will even kill Orcs of the same color, though).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.