Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Android: Mainframe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing access points with an empty stack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Abilio Carvalho
Switzerland
flag msg tools
Is that possible? We just finished a game where Nero's last turn was Leviathan, so I wanted to play a token then make a zone. But since it was the last turn, the stack was empty. Is the discard a "cost" or can I play a token regardless?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Zarzycki
Poland
Poznan
Wielkopolskie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say it's a cost.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brendan Little
United States
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The way we play is that if you can't discard a card from the stack, the you can't place a token.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.