$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: npc on fire rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Niels Van Laethem
msg tools
What happens to an npc / person token when it enters a space that is on fire or the fire spread to the space the npc / person is on?

I can only find rulings about investigators and monsters but not persons.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin M
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
NPCs don't have any hit points, so they would not be affected by fire.

We'll just pretend that they are wearing a damp blanket around their shoulders, or something.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Bell
United States
Eugene
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
NPCs are smart enough to not wander into the fire and burn themselves.

Investigators are clearly not that smart, or else they wouldn't be here making unarmed attacks at star spawns and stuff.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.