Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retreat to controlled region with battle token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
PaweĊ‚
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Situation:
1. Humans control two adjacent regions
2. Pilgrims attack both regions
3. Humans loose Control over the first and have to retreat remaining units to "an adjacent region under control"

Question: Are Humans allowed to retreat units to that other battle region that they were in control before both battles started, and therefore contributing extra units to that second battle?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grant Rodiek
United States
Redwood City
CA
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Referat to controlled region with battle token
corrigan wrote:
Situation:
1. Humans control two adjacent regions
2. Pilgrims attack both regions
3. Humans loose Control over the first and have to retreat remaining units to "an adjacent region under control"

Question: Are Humans allowed to retreat units to that other battle region that they were in control before both battles started, and therefore contributing extra units to that second battle.


No
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.