$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Antike Duellum» Forums » Rules

Subject: overlooked rules? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
'Bernard Wingrave'
United States
Wyoming
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are there any rules of Antike Duellum that you overlooked the first few times you played? Here are a few we overlooked:

1. When a city builds a temple the city's defense is increased by 2 and its production is increased by 2 (not 3).

2. If you have a legion and the Strata knowhow, you can't move it through a space with a legion in it. When the two pieces are on the same space, there's automatically a battle. Similarly with a galley and Navigatio.

3. If you buy a knowhow, you can't use it until your next turn.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pierre Beri
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I thought you needed to pay 1 coin instead of 1 resource when you move 1 space further on the rondel.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.