$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Guildhall Fantasy: Alliance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action Area vs. Guildhall rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Hannam
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When I play a card into my action area does that count towards my guildhall?

For example if I play a monk and I already have one in my guildhall does that equate to two monks and I can use the lvl 2 power - or does it still only count as 1?

Essentially when does an action card move to your guildhall?

Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Teverbaugh
United States
Anderson
Indiana (IN)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Cards don't move to you Guildhall until the end of the turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roland Sanchez
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Right, same as regular Guildhall
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.