$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hands in the Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tribune/Suffete action or free action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Avedis Yaacoubian
United States
Fresno
California
flag msg tools
The other empire cards state whether they are an action or free action but these cards simply state an ability. Can anyone clarify one way or the other?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Judd Vance
United States
WICHITA
Kansas
flag msg tools
Every Man a (K-State) Wildcat!
badge
"Just get that sucka to the designated place at the designated time and I will gladly designate his ass...for dismemberment!" - Sho Nuff.
mbmbmbmbmb
It requires an action.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.