$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Roll for the Galaxy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Final Scoring with Galactic Banker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Jenson
United States
Albuquerque
New Mexico
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Galactic Banker gives you 6 points, plus 2 per development. So does it count itself as a development? i.e. if it's your only development, does it score you 6 points or 8?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Moore
South Africa
Grahamstown
Eastern Cape
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Galactic Bankers only gives you 1 VP per development, if I remember correctly. If it were your only development, then you would get 7 VPs.

It does not say to exclude itself, so you should include it in scoring.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.