Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Veteran Quarreler - unlimited action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eduard Shishkanov
Russia
flag msg tools
When this zone is attacked, deal 1 damage to target attacking unit. No one per turn, its action - can i play this action unlimited on attacking unit? angry
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Schwarz
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The unit deals a point of damage to an attacking unit when the attack begins, before damage is assigned. The lack of a once per turn limit means you can use the unit again, if the zone is attacked twice in the same turn (usually via multiplayer, though there are a few ways you could trigger a second attack.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eduard Shishkanov
Russia
flag msg tools
Thanks, man!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.