$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kingdom Death: Monster» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tactics rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Awaited King
msg tools
mbmbmb
It says in the rulebook of each knight to create a tactics deck. But should it be a common Tactics Deck or three separte ones?

Bascialy what I'm asking is:

a) if you are eligible to use tactics after killing 2 knights do you draw 2 tactics from 2 different decks?

b) can you draw a tactic from DBK expansion after killing a Flower Knight?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stuart Martyn
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A)You draw from one deck, but IIRC you only get one Flower Knight badge regardless of how many you kill.

B) You mix them all together - if you've got all three expansions you've got a deck of 9 you're drawing from even if you've only met one of the beasties.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessio Massuoli
Italy
Terni
Umbria
flag msg tools
They await the King
badge
The Snarky Sloth
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly as above, with a punctuation: you mix all and draw one, but only if you added these expansions to your campaign. It may seem stupid, but I'm in a campaign that has dbk and dk, but no lk. This makes a pool of six cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.