$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tornio '44» Forums » Rules

Subject: No German supply after turn 4B? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik Winroth
Sweden
Uppsala
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule 13.2 states that the German Supply Depots stops providing supply after turn 4B (due to the Sovjet offensive I guess).

This will cause all German units to be out of supply after 4B and for the rest of the game.

Am I correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tuukka
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It is only the hex 3625, railroad to Oulu, that is a German supply source until turn 4B. Other hexes act as supply sources as long as the German has ownership of the hex.

Same hex is Finnish supply source from the game turn 5A onwards. Rule book is a bit unclear on this but the game turn reminders are printed on the the map pointing only at hex 3625.

See also rule 16.2.2
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Winroth
Sweden
Uppsala
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Great help and thanks for a quick reply.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.