$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recovering Fatigue rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Schramm
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Search around and was not able to find it.

If you spend a surge during a attack to recover a fatigue and have no fatigue do you instead recover a wound?

Thought I had saw this somewhere, maybe a house rule
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T France
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You do not (you may be confusing it with Imperial Assault...)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Wilson
United Kingdom
Plymouth
flag msg tools
There Can Be Only One! The Wrong One!
mbmbmbmbmb
You just lose the benefit completely as you have no fatigue to recover. You only worry about fatigue and damage when forced to take an extra fatigue when you are already at full fatigue, when you take a damage instead, but it does not work the other way around.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.