Thumb up
2 Posts

Crescendo of Doom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a scout go beserk? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gordon G
United States
Bossier City
flag msg tools
If a scout rolls snakeyes, and he meets the other qualifications (i.e. nationality), can he go beserk?

If so, does he forfeit future scout rolls as he charges the nearest enemy??
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott B
msg tools
Yes, they have the same capabilities as normal infantry unless stated otherwise. Q&A 116.51

I would say they are unable to perform scout rolls or 106 concealment rolls, they are berserk and interested only in closing and CCing the enemy.

my two cents.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.