GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

9,741 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
16 Days Left


 Thumb up
1 Posts

Zar» Forums » Rules

Subject: When can you ask "How many cards?" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
msg tools
You need to announce "Last card" as you play your next-to-last card to keep from getting a penalty after someone catches you with "How many cards?"

What about when you play your last card, but someone Matches it, and so you have to pick up a replacement card. Now you have only one card again.

How soon can someone ask YOU "How many cards?" if you don't announce "Last card" yourself? .... or are you immune?

Please quote the relevant rules if possible, or a good rationale.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.