Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Outfoxed» Forums » General

Subject: Movement question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
corey cozad
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Can you move vertically and horizontally in the same turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kenny Johnson
United States
Torrance
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I see no reason why not...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Beighel
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I believe you can. The rules I think we're just trying to say you can't go diagonally.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.