$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Letters from Whitechapel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special Movement to Hideout rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Diogo Poupado
Portugal
Ourém
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Even though Jack can't use the Special Movement to enter his Hideout, can he still use an Alley or Coach token to move to his Hideout circle without being able to declare he arrived, meaning he'd have to leave that circle and re-enter it again to end the Night?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walts
Scotland
Kilwinning
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Simply answer ... Yes.

As you note, he can move to his Hideout with a special move
as if it was a normal circle, just move off the spot and
re-enter over the next moves ... Walts
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.