Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Roll for the Galaxy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Couple questions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Bryan
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mb
With the tile Conscription it says Immediate. Does this happen when the card is placed in the construction area or once completed.

Also when I abandon a tile do i have an portion to keep or must they be abandoned
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Casper
United States
Pflugerville
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Effects never trigger in the construction zone, only once they move into.your tableau
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Shader
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You get the effect once the tile is completed.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacob Casper
United States
Pflugerville
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To answer your second question ... you do not have to abandon a tile to get a tile. If you choose to abandon a tile you draw the number you abandon plus one.

IE, if you abandon 3 tiles you would draw four. It makes it a very tactical.choice.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.