$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
Is the Roman allowed to enter such a province?

If so, does he have a choice of who to Attack?

Are the Greeks and Egyptians allowed to defend together?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erich Neubacher
Germany
Meckenheim
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) YES
2) YES
3) NO ( not 100% sure , but why ? they are at war with each other )
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel U. Thibault
Canada
Québec
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Tigerherz wrote:
1) YES
2) YES
3) NO ( not 100% sure , but why ? they are at war with each other )


I agree with each answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Kluessendorf
United States
Waukesha
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
... that God loves us and wants us to be happy. -Benjamin Franklin-
mbmbmbmbmb

The English rules include this in a Questions and Answers section:

Quote:
Move and Battle
Q: I move into a Province ‘At War’ occupied by Legions from
several opposing players. Whom do I battle?
A: Choose one opponent and battle. There can be only one
Battle per Province (or Sea) per turn.


I believe the "one Battle per Province" means once for the active player - in your example Rome would choose to fight the Greeks or Egyptians but not both.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
Many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.