$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dark Tales: Cinderella» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik Downie
United Kingdom
Wirral
Merseyside
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to clarify but Remove is different to Discard? Only removed cards go to the Palace Ball?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dV Giochi
msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Erik,
you are right!

When you discard a card, simply put it on the top of the discard pile.
When you remove a card, remove it from the game (or - in the case you are playing with Dark Tales: Cinderella - put it face-down on the Palace Ball card)

Hope this helps

Martino Chiacchiera
Junior Editor
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.