$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: two questions faction capacity rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sébastien La Cinquième Colonne
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Saxony
With the capacity "wayfare", if you move of one territory in direction of your home base with 1 mech,2 worker and 2 ressource. If at your next turn, your are always in your home base, can you use the ressource in your home base ? (The home base is not a territory)

Polonia
The capacity Camaraderie works in case of battle, but if a territory contains just workers, the capacity work ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Crimea has an ability called "Wayfare" that allows them to move a mech or character to any inactive home base or their own. You may not spend resources on your home base, nor do they count for end-game scoring--they need to be on a territory to be used.

For Polania's camaraderie lets Polania not lose popularity when forcing workers to retreat after combat. If there are only workers on a territory, there is no combat, so this ability does not apply.
14 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sébastien La Cinquième Colonne
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
thanks for quickly response
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.