Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hexmatic Aimbot - Target range question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Brum
United States
Ewa Beach
Hawaii
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just for reference, my question comes from after watching "Rahdo's Gameplay Runthrough" video.

Level 1 on the "Hexmatic Aimbot" states "Damage 1 target within 1 range".

Level 2 states: "Damage 1 target within 2 range"


My question is, if I'm at level 2...can I choose to damage 1 target at either range (1 or 2), or do I not get a choice and do damage at 2 range targets only?

Thanks,
Tony
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cantrell
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Goldwing2001 wrote:
Just for reference, my question comes from after watching "Rahdo's Gameplay Runthrough" video.

Level 1 on the "Hexmatic Aimbot" states "Damage 1 target within 1 range".

Level 2 states: "Damage 1 target with 2 range"


My question is, if I'm at level 2...can I choose to damage 1 target at either range (1 or 2), or do I not get a choice and do damage at 2 range targets only?

Thanks,
Tony


You get the choice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Brum
United States
Ewa Beach
Hawaii
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Riot Kades wrote:
Goldwing2001 wrote:
Just for reference, my question comes from after watching "Rahdo's Gameplay Runthrough" video.

Level 1 on the "Hexmatic Aimbot" states "Damage 1 target within 1 range".

Level 2 states: "Damage 1 target with 2 range"


My question is, if I'm at level 2...can I choose to damage 1 target at either range (1 or 2), or do I not get a choice and do damage at 2 range targets only?

Thanks,
Tony


You get the choice.



Thanks Chris!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Range 1 is "within 2".
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.