$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you spend influence of 1? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Aaron B
United States
North Dakota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe a silly question, I'm wondering if influence, when listed as "1" is spendable? Basically, can an influence token be moved to zero? Or do you have to have 2 before you can spend 1? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
Influence can move to zero. You can spend 1 if you have just 1.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron B
United States
North Dakota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Excellent! Thanks for the quick response. Fun so far!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.