The gravity effect of black holes:
Once per Round immediately after the Power Phase all ships (including Bases) must shift one hex closer to the Black Hole.
Missiles are not explicitly mentioned, so does this mean they do not shift closer to a black hole?
Missiles entering black holes:
Any ship that collides with a Black Hole is immediately destroyed. Explosion damage is still dealt to adjacent ships. The Black Hole takes no damage.
If missiles are forced into a black hole by it being the shortest path to the target, are they destroyed? The rulebook is clear that for missiles entering planet hexes, they are destroyed. For black holes, it only mentions ships.
It is possible I missed something obvious in the rulebook, but I did try to look it over before posting.