Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lotus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Endgame question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ray Jankowski
United States
Overland Park
Kansas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So when everyone has had their last turn, each of the unfinished flowers go to whomever has the most control. Does the player still receive a 5 point bonus token as well as the cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Levad
United States
Selah
WA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
nope
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sara Erickson
United States
Bozeman
Montana
flag msg tools
publisher
Covert Spy
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
lhfreak wrote:
So when everyone has had their last turn, each of the unfinished flowers go to whomever has the most control. Does the player still receive a 5 point bonus token as well as the cards?


Only completed flowers give players the 5 point bonus token or power. After the last round, the petals for uncompleted flowers are assigned to players with the most control but not other benefits are granted.

— Sara Erickson
Director of Sales and Marketing
Renegade Game Studios
@PlayRenegade
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.