Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Epic Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hunter Last one standing power and abilities question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In hunter Last one standing i can only attack my opponent on my left and use events on my right and left player.
Can i use powers and abilities on my opponent in my right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Taylor
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
kounabi22 wrote:
In hunter Last one standing i can only attack my opponent on my left and use events on my right and left player.
Can i use powers and abilities on my opponent in my right?


Powers and abilities are similar to Events, so you can use them on the player to your right or left.

Ian Taylor
Director of Organized Play
White Wizard Games
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ty.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.