$20.00
$15.00
$30.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

City of Spies: Estoril 1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two agents at the same location. Sum or resolve seperately rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have two agents at the same location do I sum their power for determine who won the location, or treat them seperately?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy Espinoza
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
See page 8:
Quote:
#2 - Receive Reward tile
The player with the highest total strength takes the Character tile in the Reward Space... Note that a player adds up all strengths from his Characters in the Location Board.
6 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, I'd sworn I read page 8 and didn't see anything. My mistake.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.