Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: School House clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy D

Wyoming
Michigan
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The School House says:
"Discard your poker card, then draw 2 and keep 1."

What happens if you go to this building's porch and your poker card is already revealed from a previous duel? Does the new poker card get revealed to replace the previous revealed poker card or does the new poker card remain hidden in your hand? And if the latter, can the new poker card be revealed in a future duel?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Almes
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The new card will be hidden in your hand, and is not revealed once you get it. It could be used in a future duel, if you are nice and crafty about the timing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad103
United States
Skaneateles
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
scottbalmes wrote:
The new card will be hidden in your hand, and is not revealed once you get it. It could be used in a future duel, if you are nice and crafty about the timing.


The ol' west ain't no place for being nice! Especially in a duel!

Thanks for the clarification though
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.