Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Storm Over Taierzhuang» Forums » Rules

Subject: FAQ part two rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Terence Co
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. For more clarification: Will play of a single chit use up an entire
action turn, except for "Dare to Die", "Engineer", "Heores of
Taierzhunag" and "Resolute Defenders usage #2"?

Answer: "Dare to Die", "Engineer", "Heores of
Taierzhunag" and "Resolute Defenders usage #2"?
Japanese air force, KMT air force will not use up an entire action turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.