$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Soviet Free Upgrades rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Boone
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can they be used on units in the Railroad box?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
Ste-Thérèse
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
jwboone wrote:
Can they be used on units in the Railroad box?


Good Question!

I suppose you mean the Free Soviet upgrades of rule 7.2.

Rule 7.0 states:

A. The Flip Step
Important: Only units that can trace an Overland Supply
Path (6.1) may be Improved (7.1) or Upgraded (7.2).


Since they are not on the map they cannot trace an Overland Supply Part (6.1), thus cannot be upgraded.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.