Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Adventure Time Card Wars: Doubles Tournament» Forums » Rules

Subject: Druid of the Cob rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Druid of the Cob reads : " Flooped Creatures you control have +1 Attack"
When I attack with a creature it is get flooped, right? So it has the +1 attack?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No. A creature is only "Flooped" if you used a Floop ability. They sit at the bottom of the Landscape. An attacker is at the top of the Landscape. That is how you tell them apart.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.