$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: awake/reaction testing country rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kurtis Swekla
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I might have glossed over this in the rules, but is a country tested when awakening/reaction markers are placed if it is untested? or is it a case of you cannot place those markers until it is tested?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Rule 11.1.1 confirms this.

EDIT: 11.1.2
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Bender
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Thanks Mark. Specifically, the third sentence of 11.1.2 states: "If Unmarked, Test the country (4.9.4) prior to placement of these markers."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurtis Swekla
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. Clearly I need to go back to school and re-learn how to read
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.