$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens with 6 influence? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cape Mask
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
Hi,

I am wondering what would happen if someone has 5 influence and gets 2 more what happens if it goes above 6. Is it just lost or or transferred to another type.

Thanks,

Wade

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
It would be lost. You can have a maximum of 6 each.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.