$5.00
$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Commissioned» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trials questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian and Keisha Pihl
United States
St Louis Park
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Trial card has "reduce largest church in half" then it has a "scatter." Is the scatter done on the same church or the new largest church after the reduction?

Trial card makes you "scatter" while "imprisoned." Do you move but remain imprisoned?

John's ability. Elder chooses John's card (remove 2 cards from play). Can John remove the card used to activate this action? (What is the exact timing on when cards are in the discard pile?)

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Lysaght
msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Brian and Keisha,

Good questions! Here are my quick answers:

1) same location

2) Scatter involves leaving one piece in that city. If only 1 Apostle is imprisoned, that Apostle must stay. If all the missionaries and Apostles are prisoned, they may scatter for the trial, but are then imprisoned.

3) No. The cards are not discarded until the end of the Share action.

Hope you are enjoying Commissioned!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.