$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Buying Building Card in Phase 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy D

Wyoming
Michigan
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the player get to immediately place a Building Card acquired in Phase 2 on their porch slot if this is their first Building Card? The rules only say they cannot REPLACE a building card on the porch slot until the end of Phase 4, but this is not replacing anything. If so, this might be an interesting strategy to buy a building card in order to use its ability in the same round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you still need to wait to the end of phase 4 to implement the new building.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.