1. So - if the terror cards don't have the abductor's face on them - just add them to the main terror deck with no issue - right?
2. If I play one of the Abductors - I add their cards to the full deck - shuffle - and then pick 10... that right? So there is a chance I won't use the terror cards from the abductor pack unless they come up randomly from a shuffle etc.
2. The Abductor Pack instructions state:
When setting up the game, if you would prefer that more of the new cards appear in the Terror Deck, shuffle the Terror Cards from the base game and then remove half bac to the box. Npow shuffle the expansion Terror Cards in with the remaining cards and take 10 at random per the normal setup rules.
The detailed Abductor Pack rules are available on the Van Ryder games website.