$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sea of Clouds» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about "Storm whistle" card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sherri W.
msg tools
If a player uses the Storm whistle to get rid of a pile of cards with coins on it, do the coins also get discarded? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthieu BONIN
France
Laxou
flag msg tools
I no longer work for IELLO.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
SherriW wrote:
If a player uses the Storm whistle to get rid of a pile of cards with coins on it, do the coins also get discarded? Thanks!
Yes!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.