$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dynasties: Heirate & Herrsche» Forums » Rules

Subject: Isabella and Ferdinand - do you get city bonus? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter D
United Kingdom
london
UK
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you get the city bonus when you use this power to go into the city and marry?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias C.
Germany
Düsseldorf
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you do.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter D
United Kingdom
london
UK
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. Maybe worth adding to an FAQ as we had a long debate on it last night as the rules were not clear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.