Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are building conversions required? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikolas Co
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When performing the Production action, are you obligated to use the conversions of all activated building cards, if possible? In the example on page 8, if you select "option a" do you have to spend a coin?

Related: can you place a Family Member on the Production action if you are unable to use some of your buildings permanent effects?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Virginio Gigli
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
When you perform a production action you aren't obligated to use the conversions of your buildings.

You can place your family member on the production action also if you can activate only some of your buildings (if you want, you may take only the personal bonus from your tile).
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.