Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Intrigue City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about some Advanced Influence Action Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Manubis Premier
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

My question is about Action Cards like Claim Ground :
"Target a Guild. Remove an IT from that Guild and place a “1” IT to each of its adjacent Guilds."

Is it mandatory to have at least an IT on the targeted Guild to be allowed to do this action and put one white IT on each adjacent chosen Guilds ?

I played until today with an empty targeted Guild allowed in this case... much more easier to deal with... whistle

Excellent game by the way : I love it.

Best Regards,
Manubis.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maria Olga Raimondo
Greece
Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Manubis!

You played it right, you can target an empty Guild and just add the two IT on the adjacent Guilds.

Happy gaming! meeple
Maria Olga
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manubis Premier
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Maria Olga,

Thank you for your quick answer.

Best Regards,
Manubis.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.