Thumb up
1 Posts

Star Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coop Pirates of the Dark Star - Sharing gained authority from card abilities? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Cunningham
msg tools
When playing Coop against Pirates of the Dark Star, could a player chose another player to give any authority gained from playing cards?

For example if Player 1 played Cutter, could he/she then give the 4 authority to Player 2, instead of taking it for themselves?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.