United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Hi all, I couldn't find the answer to this so I thought I'd ask.
Basically, if I draw an order card with a movement that can't be fulfilled by AI on the map, but states the "largest group of mobile AI's"; should I either draw one AI from the draw cup, take out and place all mobile AI in the cup, or should the AI pass?
Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If it can't be fulfilled by AI on the map, but you could fulfill it with a large group of AI coming in from off the map, I'd do that - I'd take them all.

An interesting question though! If this seems like a spectacularly terrible move, then you could invoke rule 42, but I'd say just bring the biggest group possible and see what happens.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.