Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Ascari» Forums » Rules

Subject: Support Fire DRM rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
laurent Closier
France
SAINT-BRIEUC
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,

This DRM is cumulative if more than one unit can apply it ? And what about an adjacent unit to the firing unit that has no LOS to the target: support is still applicable ?
Does a supporting unit receive a Fire marker ?

Thank :-)

Laurent
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Campari Marco
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Laurent,
thank you for your questions.
The DRM is not cumulative, it is necessary that at least ONE Italian combat unit is adjacent to a firing unit and the firing unit gets the DRM;
The DRM is given no matter to the LOS; it is a SUPPORT DRM, the supporting unit doesn't need to see the enemy, as it is NOT firing at it.
The supporting unit does not receive any Fire marker, as it is NOT firing.

This DRM recreates the positive situation of having some friends next to us when firing!

Enjoy it!
Marco
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
laurent Closier
France
SAINT-BRIEUC
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks Marco for the fast answer. I will play First Agordat with my 7 years old son this sunday .
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Campari Marco
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool! Let me know if you and your son like the game!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.