$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Descent: Journeys in the Dark (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prayer of Healing Range? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Hostetler
United States
Warminster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Newbie here.. I noticed Prayer of Healing does not say 'an adjacent hero' and doesn't list a range.. does this mean it has unlimited range?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ron Armstrong
Canada
Waterdown
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
http://vignette1.wikia.nocookie.net/descent2e/images/f/f4/Di...

It states 'Adjacent'
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Hostetler
United States
Warminster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ronatola wrote:



Hmmm. Must have been the armor spell.. I'll have to check when I get home.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
slydog75 wrote:
Ronatola wrote:



Hmmm. Must have been the armor spell.. I'll have to check when I get home.


Regarding skills like "Cleansing Touch", "Divine Fury", and "Armor of Faith"- those are not independent skills. They add effects to the base skill, Prayer of Healing- so they only work when you use that.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Hostetler
United States
Warminster
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
zaltyre wrote:
slydog75 wrote:
Ronatola wrote:



Hmmm. Must have been the armor spell.. I'll have to check when I get home.


Regarding skills like "Cleansing Touch", "Divine Fury", and "Armor of Faith"- those are not independent skills. They add effects to the base skill, Prayer of Healing- so they only work when you use that.


Ahh, ok I have no idea how I missed that on Armor of Faith, thanks for clearing it up!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.