$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dead of Winter: The Long Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bandit Leader - Placing Bandits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oden Dee
Australia
flag msg tools
mb
Can the Bandit Leader place the two bandits (on most crisis cards) in the same location?

Manual doesn't say you cannot.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan M
Canada
Regina
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Bandit leader places the specified number of bandits (typically two) anywhere they want. I see no reason you can't place them both in the same location.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.