$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Signorie» Forums » Rules

Subject: German rules error regarding threshold? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lars Ehresmann
Germany
Haan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
German rules state that the bonus becomes active when my sum of dice is below the threshold.

Engl version says equal to or below. Which is correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel L
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Equal or below. See the official rules explanation here:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fiuhy6kZ29k&t=873
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.